Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table

Filters

Filters
 
Contact Full Name
Primary
Contact?
Title / Job Function
Phone
Email
Unnamed 1
Related
Company
 
Joe Brown   Sales Manager (12) 345-6789 joe@1893shops.co.uk   487
Christine Gomez Yes VP Operations (207) 555-1255 cgomez@example.com Acme Staple Company 1
Sandy Beach   Shipping Manager (402) 555-1212 sbeach@example.com Acme Staple Company 1
Terry Mercier   Business Development (603) 555-1212 tmercier@example.com Acme Staple Company 1
Richard Branson Yes CEO (12) 345-6789 richard@branson.com   270
John Parris Yes VP Marketing (617) 436-2983 jparris@example.com Alden 2
Raymond Olson   HR Admin (800) 555-3884 rolson@example.com Alden 2
Ryan Perkins   IT Manager (617) 555-1212 rperkins@example.com Alden 2
Keith Stewart Yes VP of Product Management (360) 555-6636 kstewart@example.com Bank of Italy 3
Larry Andrews   IT Manager (341) 555-0843 landrews@example.com Bank of Italy 3
Patricia Daniels   Director of Marketing (923) 555-1191 pdaniels@example.com Bank of Italy 3
Angela Griffin Yes CEO (480) 555-5248 agriffin@example.com Bellepheron Telephone 4
Jason Myers   IT Manager (269) 555-6769 jmyers@example.com Bellepheron Telephone 4
Wayne Morris     (345) 555-3985 wmorris@example.com Bellepheron Telephone 4
Annie Grant Yes CKO (681) 555-6809 agrant@example.com Bill J Motor Company 5
Howard Jones     (718) 555-0979 hjones@example.com Bill J Motor Company 5
Maria Greene     (810) 555-0871 mgreene@example.com Bill J Motor Company 5
Rebecca Henry   CTO (532) 555-6402 rhenry@example.com Bill J Motor Company 5
Mildred Dixon Yes Manager (703) 555-4229 mdixon@example.com Bishop Medical 6
Stephanie Campbell     (226) 555-5900 scampbell@example.com Bishop Medical 6
Teresa Phillips   Team Lead (885) 555-8859 tphillips@example.com Bishop Medical 6
Barbara Mcdonald Yes CEO (312) 516-5555 bmcdonald@example.com Blue Sun Corp 7
Christina Russell     (312) 516-5555 crussell@example.com Blue Sun Corp 7
Frances Collins   IT Manager (699) 555-9260 fcollins@example.com Blue Sun Corp 7
Jesse Johnson   Operations Manager (312) 516-5555 jjohnson@example.com Blue Sun Corp 7
Philip Mills     (312) 516-5555 pmills@example.com Blue Sun Corp 7
Russell Lane   Vice President of Sales (312) 516-5555 rlane@example.com Blue Sun Corp 7
Brian Peters Yes   (509) 555-6458 bpeters@example.com Boing 8
Jimmy Hall   Team Lead (998) 555-3304 jhall@example.com Boing 8
Nicole Spencer   Manager (840) 555-6263 nspencer@example.com Boing 8
Beverly Gordon Yes IT Manager (730) 555-3131 bgordon@example.com Buffett Industries 9
Jean Lawrence   VP of Product Management (563) 555-1214 jlawrence@example.com Buffett Industries 9
John Shaw   Director of Marketing (670) 555-5538 jshaw@example.com Buffett Industries 9
Johnny Nichols   HR Admin (557) 555-5304 jnichols@example.com Captian Livingson 10
Scott Martin   IT Manager (136) 555-2560 smartin@example.com Captian Livingson 10
Susan Weaver Yes   (955) 555-0279 sweaver@example.com Captian Livingson 10
Lillian Marshall     (248) 555-4322 lmarshall@example.com Central Services 11
Michelle Cruz   CEO (122) 555-0212 mcruz@example.com Central Services 11
Stephen Bradley   Office Manager (209) 555-1590 sbradley@example.com Central Services 11
Terry Reed   Vice President of Sales (775) 555-3500 treed@example.com Central Services 11
Tina Hicks Yes   (203) 555-1212 thicks@example.com Central Services 11
George Stone Yes Manager (628) 555-1524 gstone@example.com Cheese, Chase, and Co. 12
Gloria Cox   Team Lead (479) 555-1186 gcox@example.com Cheese, Chase, and Co. 12
Lori Robinson   IT Manager (732) 555-1286 lrobinson@example.com Cheese, Chase, and Co. 12
Gerald Rivera   CTO (803) 555-7567 grivera@example.com Chevalion 13
Kimberly Ward Yes Director of Marketing (307) 555-1755 kward@example.com Chevalion 13
Paul Gardner   Office Manager (385) 555-3452 pgardner@example.com Chevalion 13
Victor Pierce     (642) 555-1653 vpierce@example.com Chevalion 13
Antonio Freeman Yes Team Lead (940) 555-5803 afreeman@example.com City Grove Insurance 14
Carl Long   IT Manager (516) 555-1212 clong@example.com City Grove Insurance 14
Jack Richardson     (306) 555-7130 jrichardson@example.com City Grove Insurance 14
Aaron Henderson Yes VP of Product Management (527) 555-6559 ahenderson@example.com ComiCo 15
Alan Elliott     (769) 555-7348 aelliott@example.com ComiCo 15
Arthur Graham   IT Manager (592) 555-9330 agraham@example.com ComiCo 15
Justin Sullivan   Director of Marketing (773) 555-8120 jsullivan@example.com ComiCo 15
Todd Kelly     (228) 555-4451 tkelly@example.com ComiCo 15
Cynthia Bennett   Vice President of Sales (574) 555-7757 cbennett@example.com Corellian Engineering Corp 16
Donald Turner   CEO (741) 555-4009 dturner@example.com Corellian Engineering Corp 16
Mary Sanders Yes   (316) 555-6518 msanders@example.com Corellian Engineering Corp 16
Norma Rodriguez     (311) 555-2411 nrodriguez@example.com Corellian Engineering Corp 16
Virginia Torres     (699) 555-5305 vtorres@example.com Corellian Engineering Corp 16
Brandon Harrison   CEO (407) 555-7762 bharrison@example.com ENCOM 17
Chris Gray Yes   (697) 555-0658 cgray@example.com ENCOM 17
Jerry Bell   Vice President of Sales (785) 555-1180 jbell@example.com ENCOM 17
Marie Walker     (718) 355-5121 mwalker@example.com ENCOM 17
Sean Garcia     (309) 555-0012 sgarcia@example.com ENCOM 17
Jessica Dunn   CTO (423) 555-4707 jdunn@example.com Exion 18
Martha Barnes   Director of Marketing (781) 555-1212 mbarnes@example.com Exion 18
Nancy Wilson Yes   (199) 555-9565 nwilson@example.com Exion 18
Peter Duncan     (523) 555-9719 pduncan@example.com Exion 18
Charles Young Yes IT Manager (337) 555-3264 cyoung@example.com FishRoe-Dollar 19
Jeremy Flores     (868) 555-7629 jflores@example.com FishRoe-Dollar 19
Roy Green   HR Admin (736) 555-2270 rgreen@example.com FishRoe-Dollar 19
Betty Lawson Yes   (551) 555-6727 blawson@example.com General Vehicles 20
Craig Ferguson   CTO (253) 555-3736 cferguson@example.com General Vehicles 20
Randy Jenkins     (730) 555-2380 rjenkins@example.com General Vehicles 20
Theresa Harris   Director of Marketing (717) 555-5134 tharris@example.com General Vehicles 20
Matthew Ruiz Yes   (787) 555-2740 mruiz@example.com Global MegaCorp 21
Pamela Rose   Vice President of Sales (913) 555-2603 prose@example.com Global MegaCorp 21
Ralph White   CTO (619) 555-1212 rwhite@example.com Global MegaCorp 21
Shawn Chavez     (117) 555-4917 schavez@example.com Global MegaCorp 21
Benjamin Reynolds Yes VP of Product Management (935) 555-0722 breynolds@example.com HAL Industries 22
Gary Fisher   Director of Marketing (291) 555-5086 gfisher@example.com HAL Industries 22
Laura Washington   IT Manager (901) 555-6154 lwashington@example.com HAL Industries 22
Ann Price   Director of Marketing (232) 555-7438 aprice@example.com International US Group 23
Kathy Davis   IT Manager (117) 555-8785 kdavis@example.com International US Group 23
Tammy Knight Yes VP of Product Management (282) 555-5357 tknight@example.com International US Group 23
Joseph Wallace Yes Vice President of Sales (848) 555-8113 jwallace@example.com Lexoil 24
Nicholas Roberts     (813) 555-1212 nroberts@example.com Lexoil 24
Sara Ortiz     (719) 555-8779 sortiz@example.com Lexoil 24
Sharon Hudson   IT Manager (781) 555-1212 shudson@example.com Lexoil 24
William Hamilton   CTO (276) 555-9512 whamilton@example.com Lexoil 24
Ernest Jordan     (413) 555-1212 ejordan@example.com Mainway Toys 25
Jane Parker Yes   (907) 555-4868 jparker@example.com Mainway Toys 25
Jose Scott   Vice President of Sales (636) 555-9685 jscott@example.com Mainway Toys 25
Louis Mitchell   CTO (671) 555-3805 lmitchell@example.com Mainway Toys 25
Brenda Kennedy Yes VP of Product Management (833) 555-9629 bkennedy@example.com Major Electric 26
Janice Matthews   Director of Marketing (735) 555-0172 jmatthews@example.com Major Electric 26
Jonathan Alexander   IT Manager (325) 555-7431 jalexander@example.com Major Electric 26
Douglas Carter   Team Lead (164) 555-2047 dcarter@example.com McKinsey 27
Joshua Stevens   Manager (535) 555-7232 jstevens@example.com McKinsey 27
Thomas Arnold Yes IT Manager (919) 555-7504 tarnold@example.com McKinsey 27
Denise Robertson Yes Manager (415) 555-6093 drobertson@example.com Monitor & Dice 28
Irene Gonzalez     (368) 555-4955 igonzalez@example.com Monitor & Dice 28
Kathryn Carroll   Team Lead (579) 555-1212 kcarroll@example.com Monitor & Dice 28
Clarence Powell Yes CTO (621) 555-6379 cpowell@example.com Oceanic Airlines 29
Kenneth Wright   Vice President of Sales (705) 555-3920 kwright@example.com Oceanic Airlines 29
Michael Rogers     (515) 555-8787 mrogers@example.com Oceanic Airlines 29
Doris Mason   IT Manager (666) 555-7699 dmason@example.com Pfizzy Lifting Drinks 30
Judy Lopez Yes   (543) 555-1800 jlopez@example.com Pfizzy Lifting Drinks 30
Ruth Hughes   HR Admin (476) 555-9893 rhughes@example.com Pfizzy Lifting Drinks 30
Andrew Wells   Manager (836) 555-7757 awells@example.com Race Solar 31
Bruce Kelley   Team Lead (296) 555-6020 bkelley@example.com Race Solar 31
Jennifer Martinez Yes   (299) 555-0219 jmartinez@example.com Race Solar 31
Heather Hunter Yes IT Manager (696) 555-6932 hhunter@example.com Silverman Bags Group 32
Martin Rice   IT Manager (849) 555-0257 mrice@example.com Silverman Bags Group 32
Robert Adams   CEO (661) 555-5273 radams@example.com Silverman Bags Group 32
Amy Hernandez Yes CTO (312) 555-1212 ahernandez@example.com Slate Rock and Gravel 33
Donna Harper   Vice President of Sales (488) 555-0337 dharper@example.com Slate Rock and Gravel 33
Eugene Simpson     (233) 555-1468 esimpson@example.com Slate Rock and Gravel 33
Paula Clark     (416) 555-3471 pclark@example.com Slate Rock and Gravel 33
Dana Wilkenson Yes Manager (603) 555-6558 srainville@example.com Smart Agency 34
Henry Beland   President (603) 934-5182 hbt@trachy.com Smart Agency 34
John Logan   Operations Manager (603) 934-3800 jtrachy@trachy.com Smart Agency 34
Stuart Rainville   Support Manager (603) 934-3800 dwilconson@trachy.com Smart Agency 34
Adam Burns Yes IT Manager (560) 555-0492 aburns@example.com Smith & Smith 35
Diana Carpenter     (450) 555-1713 dcarpenter@example.com Smith & Smith 35
Earl Watkins   HR Admin (432) 555-4812 ewatkins@example.com Smith & Smith 35
Deborah Watson Yes IT Manager (890) 555-1212 dwatson@example.com Tar-Jay 36
Elizabeth Palmer   HR Admin (755) 555-5802 epalmer@example.com Tar-Jay 36
Katherine Lee     (643) 555-1249 klee@example.com Tar-Jay 36
Alice King Yes IT Manager (343) 555-5018 aking@example.com Tony Chemical 37
Carlos Cooper   HR Admin (173) 555-2743 ccooper@example.com Tony Chemical 37
Helen Snyder     (508) 555-1212 hsnyder@example.com Tony Chemical 37
Anna Porter Yes Team Lead (740) 555-6307 aporter@example.com Vizion Communications 38
Roger Boyd   Manager (278) 555-8314 rboyd@example.com Vizion Communications 38
Sandra Bailey     (458) 555-4035 sbailey@example.com Vizion Communications 38
Daniel Perez     (685) 555-5975 dperez@example.com Vol-De-Mart Stores 39
Harry Owens   Director of Marketing (429) 555-7813 howens@example.com Vol-De-Mart Stores 39
Linda Lewis Yes CTO (397) 555-8420 llewis@example.com Vol-De-Mart Stores 39
Sarah Nelson     (757) 555-5839 snelson@example.com Vol-De-Mart Stores 39
Anthony Coleman     (267) 555-6095 acoleman@example.com Wayne Enterprises 40
Diane Patterson   Vice President of Sales (893) 555-0386 dpatterson@example.com Wayne Enterprises 40
Joe Edwards Yes   (617) 555-1212 jedwards@example.com Wayne Enterprises 40
Samuel Allen   CTO (103) 555-4795 sallen@example.com Wayne Enterprises 40
Evelyn Morales     (880) 555-9583 emorales@example.com Weyland-Yutani 41
Melissa Webb   Vice President of Sales (639) 555-5931 mwebb@example.com Weyland-Yutani 41
Peggy Gibson   CTO (426) 555-0291 pgibson@example.com Weyland-Yutani 41
Phillip Gonzales Yes   (715) 555-9953 pgonzales@example.com Weyland-Yutani 41
Christopher Thomas Yes IT Manager (185) 555-3626 cthomas@example.com Work Despont 42
Jeffrey Wood   Manager (840) 555-2063 jwood@example.com Work Despont 42
Edward Thompson     (428) 555-1463 ethompson@example.com Yoyodyne Construction 43
Gregory Smith Yes CTO (988) 555-4322 gsmith@example.com Yoyodyne Construction 43
Julia Wagner     (928) 555-4744 jwagner@example.com Yoyodyne Construction 43
Margaret Bryant   Vice President of Sales (223) 555-4730 mbryant@example.com Yoyodyne Construction 43
TOT        
  4072
Report Name *
Description
Reports and Charts Panel
Each table has a panel listing its reports and charts, organized in groups.
This report will be listed only for you, in the group Mine.
Only you can see the report in the panel. You can't ever list it for other users. You can still let others open it by sending them links.
Please wait while your new report is saved...
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

  • If you want to create three separate Acme records (Acme-New York, Acme-Dallas and Acme-Portland) click the Conform link at the top of the column.
  • If the dissimilar entries are mistakes (say Acme only has one office in New York and the other locations are data-entry errors) go back into your table and correct the inconsistencies—in this case, changing all locations to New York. Then try the conversion again.

Read more about converting a column into a table.

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company